Steering Committee

The activities of FMSSC are monitored and regulated by the STEERING COMMITTEE under the supervision of the Director of FMCI, Rev. Fr Richard Aloysius Coelho.


  • Dr Jayaprakash Alva, Dean, FMMC


  • Rev. Fr, Rudolph Ravi D'Sa, Administrator, FMMCH
  • Rev. Fr, Ajith Menezes, Administrator, FMMC
  • Rev. Fr Jeevan George Sequeira, Assistant Administrator, FMMCH
  • Sr Jacintha D’Souza, Principal, FMCON
  • Mrs. Jasmine Sarita Vas, Principal , FMSON
  • Sr. Janet, CNO
  • Dr B. Sanjeev Rai, Chief of Medical Services, FMCI
  • Dr Shiva Prasad, Principal, FMHMC
  • Dr Lulu Sherif, Academic Incharge, FMSSC
  • Dr Rithesh Joseph D’Cunha, Administrative Incharge, FMSSC