Faculty OF FMSSC

Faculty OF FMSSC

Faculty formed by coordinators from various departments with Dr rithesh Joseph D’cunha as the Administrative Incharge & Dr Lulu Sherif as the Academic Incharge of the centre.

Academic Incharge of FMSSC & Training Centre Coordinator for AHA Courses

  • Dr Lulu Sherif (Anaesthesiology)

Administrative Incharge of FMSSC

  • Dr Rithesh Joseph D’ cunha (Anaesthesiology)

Director of AHA courses of FMSSC

  • Dr Shreedhara Avabratha (Paediatrics)

Nursing & Housekeeping faculty Coordinator

  • Sr. Janet D'souza (CNO)

Coordinators for Nursing Service

  • Mrs. Helen Lobo (ANS)
  • Mrs. Eliza Monteiro (Casualty Incharge)
  • Ms. Thara Machado (ICU Incharge)
  • Mrs. Lavina Nazareth (ICCU Incharge)
  • Ms. Dorothy D’souza (Labor Room Incharge)
  • Sr. Patsy (Staff Nurse)

Coordinator for Casualty

  • Dr. Sebastian Mathias (CMO)

Coordinators for Medicine

  • Dr. Prasanth Y M
  • Dr Veena Pinto
  • Dr.Swapna P K

Coordinator for Paediatrics

  • Dr. Rashmi S Kalyanshetti

Coordinators for OBG

  • Dr. Deepa Kanagal V
  • Dr. Shannon Fernandes

Coordinator for Anaesthesiology

  • Dr. Shailaja.S

Coordinator for ENT

  • Dr. Savita Lasrado

Coordinators for Gen. Surgery

  • Dr. Elroy Saldanha

Coordinator for Medical Interns

  • Dr. Prathvi Shetty (Gen. Surgery)

Coordinator for Preclinical

  • Dr.Nicole Rosita Pereira (Pharmacology)

Coordinators for Nursing College

  • Ms. Reena Frank
  • Ms. Shoba P Xavier
  • Ms. Shwetha Rashmi M S
  • Sr. Judy

Coordinator for Nursing School

  • Ms. Nathalia Martis

Coordinators from IT

  • Mr. Jagadeesh
  • Mr. Chethan Kumar

Coordinators from Biomedical

  • Mr. Ashwath
  • Mr. Sharath B. Achar

Clerical Staff

  • Mrs Silveria D'souza
  • Mr Pradeep D'souza

The entire faculty undergoes regular faculty development training programs on simulation teaching methodologies. Dr. lulu sherif, the academic incharge has completed the advanced simulation instructor masterclass from Bristol, UK.